GMS Office Team Contacts

Middle School Office staff may be reached through email:

 

 

Deb Wolfe, Secretary                         dwolfe@geneseoschools.org

 

Anne Stone, Secretary                        astone@geneseoschools.org

 

Amy Feely, Counselor (house 6-2 & 7th grade)        afeely@geneseoschools.org

 

Kate Reed, Counselor (6-1 & 8th grade)                katereed@geneseoschools.org

 

Stacy Morrell, Social Worker              smorrell@hscsed.org

 

Nitzy Bull, Technology                        ibull@geneseoschools.org

 

Darin Pardoe, Athletic Director          dpardoe@geneseoschools.org

 

Nathan O’Dell, Principal                     nodell@geneseoschools.org

 

Dean Johnson, Assistant Principal      djohnson@geneseschools.org