GMS Emergency Shutdown Contacts

Middle School Office staff may be reached during the shut-down through email:

 

 

Deb Wolfe, Secretary                         dwolfe@geneseoschools.org

 

Anne Stone, Secretary                        astone@geneseoschools.org

 

Amy Feely, Counselor (6th & 8th)        afeely@geneseoschools.org

 

Chris Ward, Counselor (7th)                cward@geneseoschools.org

 

Stacy Morrell, Social Worker              smorrell@hscsed.org

 

Nitzy Bull, Technology                        ibull@geneseoschools.org

 

Darin Pardoe, Athletic Director          dpardoe@geneseoschools.org

 

Nathan O’Dell, Principal                     nodell@geneseoschools.org

 

Dean Johnson, Assistant Principal      djohnson@geneseschools.org