District Office

648 N Chicago St.
Geneseo, IL 61254
309-945-0450

FAX: 309 945-0445

 

 

 
Dr. Adam Brumbaugh
Tracy Colter
Tim Gronski
Superintendent Human Resources Chief School Business Official
abrumbaugh@geneseoschools.org tcolter@geneseoschools.org tgronski@geneseoschools.org
     
     
     
     
     
Michele Hepner
Laura Kashner
Aly Kinney
Food Service Director Communications Coordinator Bookkeeper
mhepner@geneseoschools.org lkashner@geneseoschools.org akinney@geneseoschools.org
     
       
     
 
Amy Koscik
Jill Patten
James Roodhouse
Food Service Secretary  Secretary to the Superintendent  Technology Coordinator
akoscik@geneseoschools.org Curriculum and Instruction   jroodhouse@geneseoschools.org
  jpatten@geneseoschools.org   
     
     
     
 
Pat Taber
Terri Vandersnick
 
District Receptionist Accounts Payable  
ptaber@geneseoschools.org tvandersnick@geneseoschools.org