District Office

648 N Chicago St.
Geneseo, IL 61254
309-945-0450

FAX: 309 945-0445

 

 

 
Dr. Adam Brumbaugh
Tracy Colter
Tim Gronski
Superintendent Human Resources Chief School Business Official
abrumbaugh@geneseoschools.org tcolter@geneseoschools.org tgronski@geneseoschools.org
     
     
     
     
     
Michele Hepner
Aly Kinney
Amy Koscik
Food Service Director Bookkeeper Food Service Secretary
mhepner@geneseoschools.org  akinney@geneseoschools.org akoscik@geneseoschools.org
     
       
     
 
Jill Hamer
James Roodhouse
Pat Taber
 Secretary to the Superintendent Director of Technology District Receptionist 
Curriculum and Instruction jroodhouse@geneseoschools.org ptaber@geneseoschools.org 
jhamer@geneseoschools.org     
     
     
     
 
Terri Vandersnick
 
 
Accounts Payable    
tvandersnick@geneseoschools.org